Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Martin Taillandier

Martin Taillandier

General Manager

m.taillandier@bmwcanbec.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

John Rabasquinho

John Rabasquinho

Assistant General Manager / General Sales Manager

john@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Jonathan Côté-Cyr

Jonathan Côté-Cyr

Sales Consultant - MINI ACE

j.cote-cyr@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Benjamin Maitre

Benjamin Maitre

Sales Consultant - MINI ACE

b.maitre@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Érika Migliacci

Érika Migliacci

Sales Coordinator

e.migliacci@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Sylvain Andre

Sylvain Andre

Sales Consultant

s.andre@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Yoann Grosdidier

Yoann Grosdidier

Sales consultant

y.grosdidier@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

USED VEHICLE SALES

Hugo Montpetit

Hugo Montpetit

Sales Consultant

h.montpetit@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Financial Services

Delphine Paul

Delphine Paul

Financial Services Specialist

d.paul@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-731-7871

514-731-7871

SERVICE

Ramy Botros

Ramy Botros

MINI Service Advisor

r.botros@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Zidane Abdellaoui

Zidane Abdellaoui

MINI Service Advisor

z.abdellaoui@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

José Pedroso Puerto

José Pedroso Puerto

Parts, Accessories & Lifestyle Clerk

accessoires@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

} if (MINI.App.CurrentRetailerSite != null && MINI.App.CurrentRetailerSite.Retailer.InternalRetailerID == 5150) { // MINI Ville de Québec - Remarketing tags